StarBlu Entertainment Delivers Early Bird Riddim and Touch Base Riddim

00-mj1StarBlu Entertainment delivers two compilations with the Early Bird Riddim and Touch Base Riddim, both available worldwide from all major digital retailers on June 2, 2015, with pre-order available now, from FOX FUSE. Based in Trinidad and Tobago, StarBlu Entertainment consists of producers Ajari Jules, Romell “Smiddy” Smith,Juston London and Daryl Samuel, who have been composing hits as a collective for over five years now.

00-mj2Boasting seven sizzlers, numerous soca stars shine on the Early Bird Riddim including Alison Hinds with “No Way,” Destra Garcia with“Aye You” and Super Jigga TC (Jaiga) with “All I Want,” to name a few.

The Touch Base Riddim is short and sweet withthree ragga soca tunes, including Mr. Renzo with“Bounce,” Darrio with “Touch Yuh Toe” and J Angel with “As A Woman.”

Both riddims were released to radio back in 2013 and now make their debut internationally, much to the delight of fans everywhere.

TRACK LISTEarly Bird Riddim

1. Destra Garcia – Aye You
2. Super Jigga TC (Jaiga) – All I Want
3. Alison Hinds – No Way
4. Barry Chandler – Crop Over
5. Mikey – New Day
6. Rameses Brown – Patience
7. StarBlu Entertainment – Early Bird Riddim (Instrumental)

TRACK LISTTouch Base Riddim

1. Mr. Renzo – Bounce
2. J Angel – As A Woman
3. Darrio – Touch Yuh Toe


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s