Turbulence, Sherwin Gardner & More For Braveheart Riddim (@sherwingardner)

00-braveheartTrinidad and Tobago-based Bricksvale Records conquers the reggae scene with its uplifting one-drop riddim compilation Braveheart Riddim, available worldwide from all major digital retailers on June 16, 2015. Produced by Billboard-charting singer and songwriter Joel “Positive” Murray, Bricksvale Records is earning its stripes and making its mark in the Reggae world.

Caribbean stars shine on the six-track album, including Positive with “Hold Me Closely,” Turbulence with “Forever In Love,” Sherwin Gardner with “You Are Not Alone,” Emrand Henry with “Good Morning” and Collini with “Jah Love,” along with the instrumental version.

The talented line-up brings seasoned singers, songwriters and performers to the table, and casts righteous seeds that are bound to earn fans for Bricksvale Records.


1. Positive – Hold Me Closely
2. Turbulence – Forever In Love
3. Sherwin Gardner – You Are Not Alone
4. Collini – Jah Love
5. Emrand Henry – Good Morning
6. Bricksvale Records – Braveheart Riddim (Instrumental)


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s