Pre-order Jill Scott’s album ‘Woman’ now! (@missjillscott)

Jill Scott - Woman
Jill Scott – Woman

The 5th studio album from Grammy® award-winner singer-songwriter Jill Scott is now available for pre-order. The highly anticipated WOMAN, is set to release on Friday July 24, 2015. Jill is describing the sound of this album as “classic Philly soul meets Country rhythm served with captivating storytelling”. Composed of 16 eclectic and soulful tracks, purchasers of the pre-order will receive “Fool’s Gold”, “You Don’t Know” and the never heard before “Closure”. The new album is available for purchase at: https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/woman/id1014751426


  1. Wild Cookie
  2. Prepared
  3. Run Run Run
  4. Can’t Wait
  5. Lighthouse
  6. Fool’s Gold
  7. Willing Interlude
  8. Closure
  9. You Don’t Know
  10. Pause Interlude
  11. Cruisin
  12. Say Thank You
  13. Back Together
  14. Coming To You
  15. Jahraymecofasola
  16. Beautiful Love ft. BJ The Chicago Kid

The thought provoking titled album is coming off the heels of Jill’s latest singles, “Fool’s Gold” that debuted on May 11th and is currently #7 on Billboard R&B charts and the critically acclaimed, “You Don’t Know”. Jill kicked off her summer tour recently, with a sold out show in St. Louis followed by the sold out V103 Summer Block Party in Chicago on July 11, 2015. The songstress is further solidifying her place as one of the most powerful and prominent voices of our time and a torchbearer for R&B music.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s