Fox Fuse Presents: Crop Over Soca 2015 (@FOXFUSE)

00-barbadoscropoverCelebrate the sounds of Crop Over, Barbados’ annual carnival commemorating its historic harvest festival, with FOX FUSE Presents: Crop Over Soca 2015, available worldwide from all major digital retailers on September 25, 2015, with pre-order available now, from FOX FUSE. This ultimate Bajan soca collection features the top hits from the 2015 Crop Over season, from Barbados’ biggest hit-makers, along with other Caribbean stars, all on one album.

Jam-packed with 16 sizzling soca songs spiced with a distinct Barbadian flair, FOX FUSE Presents: Crop Over Soca 2015 stages the soundtrack of Crop Over, for both festival goers and international soca aficionados. It features Bajan stars Lead Pipe and Saddis with their monster hit “Carnival Child,” Lil Rick with “Gym Instructor,” Nikita Featuring King Bubba FM with “Tequila,” Biggie Irie with“My Island,” Shanta Prince with “Badmind,” Jamaican dancehall slayer I-Octane with his soca turn on “Dash It Out,” Trinidadian diva Patrice Roberts with “On De Low” and reigning Vincy MasMonarch Skinny Fabulous with “Plenty.”

The album sees productions from Barbadian hit-houses Monstapiece Entertainment, Studio B, Nelieux, BASSink ProductionsDarien Bailey, alongside Trinidadian hit-makers Anson Productions and StarBlu Entertainment, and AdvoKit Productions. This definitive collective of soca gems will have everyone jamming, as it perfectly captures the essence of Crop Over and brings this rich Caribbean cultural celebration to the international masses.

FOX FUSE Presents: Crop Over Soca 2015 debuts worldwide September 25, 2015.


1. Lead Pipe and Saddis – Carnival Child
2. Yannick Hooper – Top Rock
3. BoBo and Nelieux – Dun It Up
4. Lil Rick – Gym Instructor
5. Alix Cage – Slow Wine
6. Nikita Featuring King Bubba FM – Tequila
7. Lil Rick – Boom Boom Jump
8. Nikita – Wine Gyal
9. I-Octane – Dash It Out
10. Joaquin – Rum
11. Mikey – Hands On De Road
12. Bruce and Barry Chandler – Jumpin
13. Skinny Fabulous – Plenty
14. Shanta Prince – Badmind
15. Patrice Roberts – On De Low
16. Biggie Irie – My Island


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s