Dancehall, Home

Kick Dem Records Presents the Slow Bunx Riddim (@ZJBruceLee1)


Jamaica based Kick Dem Records presents the Slow Bunx Riddim, now available worldwide from all major digital retailers (released on April 22, 2016). Produced by Jermaine “ZJ Bruce Lee” Bennett for his label Kick Dem Records, this new collection of sultry dancehall anthems showcases some of the top names in dancehall music today. Such star power landed the compilation in the international spotlight, as the Slow Bunx Riddim receives a coveted feature on the iTunes U.S. Reggae New Music chart, during its week of release.

The sizzling Slow Bunx Riddim is making its way to the top of the charts and has been burning up airwaves at home and abroad. Boasting seven provocative tracks aimed at the ladies (gyal tunes), the riddim features dancehall stars Beenie Man with “What’s Love,” Munga with “Hard Touch,” Jah Vinci with “You Love Me,” Jedani with “Weak Spot” and Vershon with “Call Mi Name.”

1. Munga – Hard Touch
2. Munga – Hard Touch (Raw)
3. Beenie Man – What’s Love
4. Jah Vinci – You Love Me (Raw)
5. Jedani – Weak Spot
6. Vershon – Call Mi Name
7. Vershon – Call Mi Name (Raw)



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s