Hip-hop Duo Stone & Robert Releases the “US vs Them” Mixtape (@therapmartyr @1212peeg @PFCUTTIN)

Story by Tom – No Cure PR

image001Stone & Robert release “Us vs them” mixed by legendary DJ PF Cuttin. Stone & Robert are an alter ego group from Skanks & P General of Brooklyn’s Bankai Fam. The set features production from Kyo Itachi, Azia & features fellow Bankai Fam members Shatike & Daddie Notch, pieced together in style by DJ PF Cuttin. Download the mixtape for free below!

Track list:

1. DJ Emskee Intro
2. The First Episode
3. Dropping Gems [Ft Shatike]
4. Strictly Business
5. Take it personal
6. Still faking the funk
7. Perspiration
8. Worldwide connect
9. Prison Break
10. Memory Lane [Ft. Valentine the great]
11. Cane & Able [Ft. Daddie Notch]
12. Last Days Scriptures
13. Culinary Arts
14. My Favorite Dish
15. Outro

Click here to download the mixtape.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s