YTM Recordz Releases New Soca Compilation – Sweet Guitar Riddim

sweet guitar riddimYTM Recordz drops its new soca compilation Sweet Guitar Riddim, now available worldwide from all major digital retailers. Based in Brooklyn, New York, YTM Recordz is captained by Hector “Mr. Legz” Thomas, who has been churning out hits both as a producer and performer, for years now.

The Sweet Guitar Riddim was released for the 2016 Spicemas season, Grenada’s annual carnival celebration and features local Grenadian stars on the eight-track album, including Tallpree, Randy Isaac and Mr. Legz, who pulls double-duty as artist and producer. The album also scored a coveted feature on the iTunes U.S. Reggae New Music section, during its first week of release.


1. Tallpree – Every Day
2. Randy Isaac – Application
3. Mr Legz – Rent Ah Space
4. Sheldon Douglas – What You Did Last Night
5. Lady Cinty – Action Featuring Luni Spark & Electrify
6. Peter Humphrey – Drinkers Prayer
7. 4 Brass – Lying
8. YTM Recordz – Sweet Guitar Riddim (Instrumental)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s