Dancehall Riddim Reviews, Home

Jus Eazy Productions presents “Frequency Riddim” (@marloneasy)


Jus Eazy Productions presents “Frequency Riddim.” The star studded dancehall riddim features billboard charting star Busy Signal with “Shadow After Dark,” Chris MartinGood Good,” Javada & Voicemail “Hooked On You,” Suku Ward & Jordanne PatriceScream,” Double XNah Tek No Chat,” D MajorSkallawah,” Point ZeroNever Run Weh,” Red FoxSuper Man,” JestyBring It Come,” R&ROne Girl Army,” DynastyPokemon,” AjrenalinPuff Up the Smoke,” and Craigy TStar Treck.”

FREQUENCY RIDDIM is out on iTunes and all major online digital stores.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s