Foota Hype’s ‘Dark Knight Riddim’ Now Available for Pre-order via iTunes (@footahypemusic)


Popular music selecta/producer  Foota Hype Music presents “Dark Knight Riddim.” The star studded riddim lineup features Grammy winning Beenie Man with “Duppy in a Pretty Clothes,” Aidonia “Fat 40,” Demarco “We Run the World,” Bugle “Nuh Accomodation,” Spice “Miss Universe,” Macka Diamond “War,” I Octane “Hot Up di Place,” Devin Di Dakta “Shaolin Soccer,” Naazir “Shella,” Shane O “Evil,” Teknique “Nah Sell Out” and Fully Bad with “Pelelele.”

Though the official release date is not until January 6th, Dark Knight Riddim can now be pre-ordered on iTunes. It is being distributed by 21st Hapilos Digital Distribution.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s