N.M.G Music Presents ‘S.A.Y (Soca All Year) 2017’


N.M.G Music presents its compilation of new hits from Trinidad Carnival 2017 with S.A.Y (Soca All Year) 2017, now available worldwide from all major digital retailers (released March 3, 2017), from Fox Fuse. Featuring red-hot soca anthems of the season from top stars of the genre, S.A.Y. 2017 comes courtesy of hit producer Nikholai Greene, who has his finger on the pulse of soca music and continues to bring joy to listeners far and wide.

The hits album debuted at #4 on iTunes Trinidad and Tobago Reggae Top Albums chart, at #5 on the iTunes Canada Reggae Top Albums chart, and at #15 on the iTunes U.S.

S.A.Y 2017 is jammed with 18 soca gems and features some of the biggest voices in soca and chutney soca today, including the 2017 International Soca Monarch Voice, the 2017 Road March winner Ultimate Rejects with the official road mix of their Carnival blockbuster “Full Extreme,” the 2017 Chutney Soca Monarch Omardath Maharaj with his chutney soca smash “Ramsingh” (a collaboration with Raymond Ramnarine), OlatunjiLyrikal, GBMNutron, Kerwin Du Bois, 5Star Akil, Ricardo DrueSekon Sta, Teddyson John, Tallpree, Revelation, The WriterTevin Hartman, Kevin Dodds and JW & Blaze.

The sizzling tunes were produced by Greene for N.M.G Music, while “We Doh Play” by Voice and Kerwin Du Bois, “Can’t Take It from Me” by Raymond Ramnarine and “Hunt 101” by The Writer were co-produced by Kyle “Novahh” Joseph, and released throughout the 2017 soca season. Now with this new collection of classics in hand, soca lovers everywhere can get a taste of Trinidad Carnival fetes and festivals.

Based in San Fernando, Trinidad, Greene has been producing and engineering hits for years now, previously as part of Precision Productions. He launched his own production house and imprint N.M.G Music in 2015, and with a growing catalog of massive fan favorites, continues to give you soca all year.

S.A.Y (Soca All Year) 2017 is now available worldwide from all major digital music retailers


1. The Writer & GBMNutron – Gold
2. Voice & Kerwin Du Bois – We Doh Play
3. Sekon Sta – Kings & Queens (Official N.M.G Roadmix)
4. Teddyson John – No Code (All-Star Refix)
5. Omardath Maharaj & Raymond Ramnarine – Ramsingh (Official N.M.G Roadmix)
6. 5Star Akil – Hero
7. Olatunji – Ah Like It
8. Raymond Ramnarine – Can’t Take It from Me
9. Lyrikal – Soca Fete
10. Ultimate Rejects – Full Extreme (Official N.M.G Roadmix)
11. Tallpree – Head Gone
12. 5Star Akil – Find Yuh Way
13. Tevin Hartman & Sekon Sta – Reflections
14. Revelation – Barbeerian
15. JW & Blaze – Raggamuffin
16. Kevin Dodds & 5Star Akil – Doh Blame It
17. The Writer – Hunt 101
18. Ricardo Drue – Mr. Dutty

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s