“Street Knowledge Riddim” Featuring Bugle, Konshens, I Octane and Others now on iTunes (@cleaonjones1980)

street knowledge riddim

Popular Mineral Boss Records presents “Street Knowledge Riddim” featuring the star studded sounds of Bugle with “Straight Forward,” I Octane with “Wait for It,” Jahmiel with “Things Keep Happening,” Konshens with “Will of Man” and a few others.

“Street Knowledge Riddim” is out now on all major online music digital stores such as iTunes. It is distributed by 21st Hapilos Digital.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s