Santiago Riddim ft. Sizzla, Capleton, Lutan Fyah & Others, Now on iTunes (@soundbankmusic)


Soundbank Music and Bright Light Entertainment presents the reggae star studded “Santiago Riddim,” featuring the sounds of international artist Sizzla with “Jah Love Is Real,” Capleton “Jah Protect My Life,” Lutan Fyah “Nothing Nah Gwan,” Fantan Mojah “Take Me Home,” Junior Reid “Change,” Jah Vinci “Mama Africa,” Munga Honourable “Street Life” and Essay with “Not Alone.”

Distributed by 21st Hapilos Digital, “Santiago Riddim” is available on Amazon, iTunes, Spotify and more.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s