Talib Kweli Releases New Album, ‘Radio Silence’ (@TalibKweli)

Talib KweliRadio Silence is the latest contribution from Brooklyn MC, Talib Kweli. It was released on November 17th on his own Javotti Media label. The eleven-track album features collaborations with: Anderson .Paak, Jay Electronica, Yummy Bingham, Waka Flocka, Amber Coffman, Myka 9, BJ the Chicago Kid, Rick Ross, Yummy Bingham, Datcha, Bilal and Robert Glasper.

The project has been getting great reviews since its release, confirming, once again, that Talib Kweli is one of the few hip-hop artist that’s keeping the music and culture authentic. It also cements his legendary status in the industry.

Check out Radio Silence here.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s