Knatural Entertainment Presents ‘Phenomenon Riddim’ (@knaturalent)

70620ef2-bd1f-4404-b4f0-bee06c48f22aKnatural Entertainment delivers a powerful rhythm juggling – called Phenomenon Riddim – featuring some of reggae’s biggest stars. In addition to boasting a massive lineup,  Phenomenon Riddim should also be credited for its quality production.

The project features iconic Eek-A-Mouse with “Leaches & Parasites,” Turbulence “When a Woman Loves her Man,” Lutan Fyah “Mama Told Me,” Kiprich “Gold Digger,” Norris Man “Wicked Ones,” Teflon “Jah See,” Gully Bop “A Who Yuh Know,” Chardel Rhoden “Don’t Play with my Heart,” G Mac “I’m So Bless,” Isha Bell “Rich Man World,” Tyrical “Beauty Shop” and Rogue with “How I’m Feeling.”

Phenomenon Riddim is out now on all major online digital stores and it’s distributed by 21st Hapilos Digital 

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s