Chevelle Franklyn Signs New Distribution Deal With Tad’s Record (@chevellfranklyn)

Chevelle Franklyn's Set TimeTad’s Record has announced that they are now the new distributor for Chevelle Franklyn’s Set Time album. Known for her soulful and touching voice, it is no wonder that this album debuted on Billboard’s Reggae Album chart, despite it being her first studio album in years.

Set Time features world renowned Gospel artists Israel Houghton and Donnie McClurkin. See track list below.

Track Listing
1. First Love
2. Have You Heard
3. Good Shepherd feat. Israel Houghton
4. Who Can’t Hear
5. Sin Ting
6. Peace feat. Lionel Petersen
7. Fire feat. Frank Edwards
8. Been So Good
9. I Have A Father feat. Donnie McClurkin
10. Walk on Water
11. Africa
12. Fi Me
13. Worthy is The Lamb
14. Let All Nations
15. No Foreign God
16. Take All The Glory
17. We Wait

Producer: Chevelle Franklyn
Executive producers: Colin & Chevelle Watts

This album is available on all digital music platforms worldwide.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s