Lupe Fiasco’s New Album, “Drogas Wave,” Is Out Now! (@LupeFiasco)

Lupe-ogLupe Fiasco is probably one of the most underrated MC’s in hip-hop. Even with all that he has achieved, he is still not given the props he deserves for his lyrical depth and mastery. Anyone doubting this man’s musical skills should definitely check out his new record, DROGAS WAVE.

Officially released on September 21st, the 24 track album features Nikki Jean, Bishop Edgar Jackson, Elena Pinderhughes, Simon Sayz, Crystal Torres, Damian Marley and Troi Irons. It also has several interludes, one of which is called Slave Ship.

DROGAS WAVE is a powerful, solid hip-hop album that will go down as a classic. Check it out on iTunes.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s