Exodus Nuclear Music Presents Count C Riddim Ft. Tristan Palma, Cutty Ranks, Utan Green & Others

Cutty Ranks

Cutty Ranks

Count C Riddim is a heavy roots reggae riddim which features music from Turbulence, Tristan Palma, Hopeton James, Cutty Ranks, Adrian Smith, CP Ink, Elijah Prophet, Algebra and Utan Green.

Produced by Exodus Nuclear Music, the Count C Riddim has industry insiders praising it for its excellent production and overall quality.

Click here to stream and download via iTunes.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s