Part One Of ‘Global Worship’ Kicks Off This Sunday

Global Worship

As people all over the world continue to suffer because of the corona virus and millions take to the streets to protest racial inequality, religious leaders are doing what they can to provide some healing. As such, UK minister, Steve Impact, will be hosting two virtual global worship events on Sunday, June 14th and Sunday, June 21st.

The events, which are dubbed ‘Healing in Worship,’ will feature: Marvia Providence (Canada), Rev. Denzel Prempeh (USA), Felix Baffour (Canada), Emma Kusi (Ghana), Emmanuel Smith (UK), Gina Doe (Belgium), Eunice Coffie (Ghana), Lawrence Abankwa (UK) and Mattaio Matsetse (Botswana).

‘Global Worship’ will stream live on both Proskuneo Production and Steve Impact Facebook pages, starting at: 7PM (GMT) | 9PM (CAT)|2 PM (EDT)| 8PM (BST) | 9PM (CET).

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s