Whitney Houston & The Notorious B.I.G. Are Among The Newest Inductees Into The Rock & Roll Hall of Fame

It’s official, The Notorious B.I.G. and Whitney Houston have been inducted into The Rock & Roll Hall of Fame.

The ceremony, which was broadcast on HBO on November 7th, 2020, featured guest appearances from: Sean “Diddy” Combs, Jennifer Hudson, Iggy Pop, Alicia Keys, Adam Levine, Chris Martin, Bruce Springsteen, Gwen Stefani, Charlize Theron, Nancy Wilson and a host of others. They all highlighted the importance and influence of the 2020 Inductees.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s