Tina Turner, LL Cool J & Others Inducted In The Rock And Roll Hall Of Fame

The 36th Annual Rock & Roll Hall of Fame Induction Ceremony, which will take place on Saturday, October 30, 2021 at 8 p.m. ET at Rocket Mortgage Fieldhouse in Cleveland, Ohio, will see its most diverse list of inductees in the history of the organization. This year’s inductees are:

Performer Category:
Tina Turner
Carole King
The Go-Go’s
Foo Fighters
Todd Rundgren

Early Influence Award:
Charley Patton
Gil Scott-Heron

Musical Excellence Award:
LL Cool J
Billy Preston
Randy Rhoads

Ahmet Ertegun Award:
Clarence Avant

The live show will simulcast on SiriusXM’s Rock & Roll Hall of Fame Radio channel 310; and the full Induction Ceremony will air at a later date on HBO and stream on HBO Max.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s