Trensettahs Sound System Shares The Lead Single From Their Upcoming “Abyssinia Riddim” (@capletonmusic)

On July 23rd Trensettahs Sound System will release the highly anticipated Abyssinia Riddim. The project will feature music from: Capleton, Sydney Salmon, Rootz Underground, Pamfalon, Dejazmatch Kwasi, Jah Thundah, Kwanza and Jahnice.

At the end of June they shared the lead single: Capleton‘s Still Gonna Make It, along with the video. Click here or on the image above to check it out and remember to like, comment and share.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s