Rock The Bells Festival Returns In August! (@RockTheBells)

LL Cool J is bringing Rock The Bells Festival to Queens, New York on August 6th, 2022. The hip-hop concert will feature LL Cool J, Z-Trip, Ice Cube, Rick Ross, Lil Kim, The Diplomats (Cam’ron, Jim Jones & Juelz Santana), Fat Joe, Remy Ma, Jadakiss, Scarface, N.O.R.E, Trina, Digable Planets and so much more.

Through this event patrons will experience LL‘s love for the rap game with performers and artists he believes have taken the culture from DJ Kool Herc‘s Sedgwick Avenue rec room to the global phenomenon we all listen and appreciate today.

The Rock The Bells Festival will donate partial proceeds to the Universal Hip-Hop Museum in the Bronx. The museum’s mission is to celebrate and preserve the people, artifacts and stories that echo from 1973 to today.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s