Teflon’s New Album “Tears Of Joy” Out Now On All Platforms

The highly anticipated new album from Teflon, the Young King, is now out on all music platforms. It was released on September 16 via AC Muzyk LLC and Teflon‘s own Yard A Love Records.

The project – titled Tears Of Joy – has a total of twelve tracks and no collaborative features. And while the lyrics, which is steeped in spirituality, accentuates Teflon‘s Rastafarian believes and way of life, the actual music (rhythms/beats) are predominantly reggae.

Kungo (track #1) and In A Ghetto (track #5) have both been given visuals. The video for Kungo was uploaded to Teflon‘s vevo on September 6th, while In A Ghetto was shared last week, on the 16th.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s