Download T.D. Jakes’ New Album “Finally Loosed”

In September Bishop T.D. Jakes shared an eight-track album titled Finally Loosed. The project, which was released via Dexterity Sounds, features Alvin Garrett, Maranda Curtis, Bettina Pennon, Brightnie Wylie, Sheila E, April Nevels, Jessica Reedy, Jason Nelson and Tamar Braxton.

Finally Loosed is being described as a heart-touching, faith-filled, praise and worship project. As such, anyone needing inspiration and soul-lifting, should consider getting this record. It can be streamed and downloaded from all digital music platforms.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s