Watch Kendrick Lamar’s “The Big Steppers Tour – Live From Paris”

Kendrick Lamar’s upcoming show at the Accor Arena in Paris on October 22nd will stream live exclusively on Amazon Music and Prime Video at 8pm CEST, 2pm ET and 11am PT. The sold-out show is a part of Lamar‘s The Big Steppers Tour which also features Baby Keem and Tanna Leone.

The live broadcast will give his fans and supporters an opportunity to watch the concert in more than 240 countries and territories worldwide.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s