Bryann T’s New Album “All Things Kingdom” Is Out Now! (@Kingdomuzic)

Bryann Trejo (Bryann T), the man behind Kingdom Muzic, has just released his new album: All Things Kingdom. The hip-hop gospel record, which went live on streaming platforms at midnight (October 30), immediately shot to #1 on iTunes’ Top Christian and Gospel Albums chart.

All Things Kingdom has twenty-one tracks and features collaborations with Antwoine Hill, Monica Hill Trejo, Brandon Trejo, KG Santiago, Kurtis Hoppie, Lucky Luciano, Da Young Disciples, Jaeda Hill, Young Bro, Drew Ava and Reconcile. The visuals for Worth It, track #1, was also shared.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s