Your “Reggae Virus: Booster” Is Now Available! (@Tadsrecord)

In 2021, Tad’s Record blessed us with a phenomenal reggae compilation called Reggae Virus First Dose. It was strategically compiled to help with the anxiety caused by the pandemic, as well as all the restrictions that came along with it. Although the album was shared in the 4th quarter of 21, songs from Reggae Virus First Dose did very well in 2022, receiving both heavy rotation and chart placements. 

Based on its success, executive producers Tad A. Dawkins and Tad A. Dawkins Jnr., have sagely decided to share the second installment. It is aptly titled Reggae Virus: Booster

Released on February 10th, 2023 (via Tad’s Record Inc.), this booster shot features some of the most respected artists in the reggae industry: Marcia Griffiths, Dean Fraser, Glen Washington, Anthony B, Sanchez, George Nooks, Richie Spice, Etana, and that is just to name a few. The project has a total of twenty tracks; and based on early reviews, it has the potential to surpass the accomplishments of its predecessor.

This record should be on every reggae lover’s playlist! If you have not done so as yet, get your Reggae Virus: Booster now! It is available on iTunes, Apple Music, Spotify, Tidal and all other streaming platforms.


“Reggae Virus: Booster” Track List

1. Leave her Alone – George Nooks
2. Bald Head Jesus – Anthony B
3. Magical Love – Marcia Griffiths
4. Cool Jamaican Whiskey – Hezron
5. Nah Back Down – Sanchez
6. Dancehall Tun Up – Screw Driver
7. Don’t Let Me Go – Etana
8. Booster – Dean Fraser
9. Love Doesn’t Ask Why – Terry Linen
10. Can’t Fade Me Away – Glen Washington
11. Mi Want More – I-Octane
12. Baseball Girl – Richie Spice
13. Who Kill Mi Dollar – Perfect
14. You Are Beautiful – Singer J
15. Rasta Government – Anthony Cruz
16. That’s Alright – Freddie McGregor
17. Marijuana Prior – Chezidek
18. Roots Wine – Lutan Fyah
19. Spandex – Vahriie
20. Virus Dub – Dean Fraser

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s