The “Reggae Virus Booster” Compilation Is Currently In The Top 5 On Two Music Charts (@Tadsrecord)

The recently released Reggae Virus Booster compilation, which was shared on February 10th, has worked its way on to the reggae charts in both New York and South Florida. As of March 17th, it is number-three on The South Florida Top 15 Albums Chart, and number-five on The Foundation Radio Network NY Top 20 Albums Chart. Both are compiled by veteran media personality Clinton Lindsay.

Reggae Virus Booster comes to us courtesy of executive producers Tad A. Dawkins and Tad A. Dawkins Jnr. via their well respected imprint Tad’s Record Inc. It has a total of twenty tracks performed by various artists, namely: Marcia Griffiths, Dean Fraser, Glen Washington, Anthony B, Sanchez, George Nooks, Richie Spice, Etana, Freddie McGregor, Lutan Fyah etc. 

The Reggae Virus Booster can be streamed and/or downloaded from iTunes, Apple Music, Spotify, Tidal and all other streaming platforms. 

“Reggae Virus: Booster” Track List

1. Leave her Alone – George Nooks
2. Bald Head Jesus – Anthony B
3. Magical Love – Marcia Griffiths
4. Cool Jamaican Whiskey – Hezron
5. Nah Back Down – Sanchez
6. Dancehall Tun Up – Screw Driver
7. Don’t Let Me Go – Etana
8. Booster – Dean Fraser
9. Love Doesn’t Ask Why – Terry Linen
10. Can’t Fade Me Away – Glen Washington
11. Mi Want More – I-Octane
12. Baseball Girl – Richie Spice
13. Who Kill Mi Dollar – Perfect
14. You Are Beautiful – Singer J
15. Rasta Government – Anthony Cruz
16. That’s Alright – Freddie McGregor
17. Marijuana Prior – Chezidek
18. Roots Wine – Lutan Fyah
19. Spandex – Vahriie
20. Virus Dub – Dean Fraser


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s