Teflon’s New Album “Years A Pain” Drops On March 12th (@TEFLON_JA)

Dancehall recording artist Teflon, also known as the Young King, will be releasing a brand new album on Friday, March 12th. The project, titled “Years A Pain,” has twenty-one (21) tracks and it comes to us courtesy of Teflon‘s own label, Yard A Love Records – with distribution by Zojak Worldwide.

Anyone familiar with Teflon‘s music must know that this record will be heavy on lyrical content, style and flow. Click here to pre-order “Years A Pain.”

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s