Reggae Vibes Music Shares New Single By Sizzla Kalonji (@ReggaeVibesMus1)

At the end of August Reggae Vibes Music will release the Rock All Riddim, a thirteen-track reggae compilation featuring some of the most respected artists in the reggae-dancehall industry. 

The project will have new music from Sizzla Kalonji, Jah Cure, Lutan Fyah, Turbulence, Bescenta, Fiyaneer, Richie Spice, Anthony B, Dreama, Powerman, Snatcha Lion, Kendallaz and Rufftop Rock I

The lead single, Get Out A Babylon System, which is performed by Sizzla, was made public last week and has been getting nothing but positive reviews, particularly from music critics. As he is known to do, Kalonji delivers a strong message to the youths, advising them to become independent and self reliant. Hence the title, Get Out A Babylon System.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s